Apoio ao consumidor / área de reclamações

To provide you with the best experience, Agua Marinha - Hotel uses its own and third-party cookies on its website for technical, analytical and marketing purposes. By continuing to browse our site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Please consult our Cookie Notice for more information.

Menu

Book now

Book now

Reviews

8.5

Review score

gallery/data-45eea7b40df97563a06e543d4e44e2cb

Score breakdown

Cleanliness

8.7

Comfort

8.5

Property location

8.5

Facilities

8.2

Staff

8.7

Value

8.7

Reviews

gallery/data-9dbb8e36f5ceaf64c0ba516a4d933033

Pat🇨🇮

ie

10

Review

score

3 August 2019

Just finished a weeks. holidays here.Family run hotel.The owners are really pleasantl.We met some

lovely people here.And all the employees are very nice especially Tony.Will definitely return.🤗😎

Some great restaurants close to this hotel and very reasonable.

Tony

gb

8.8

Review

score

31 July 2019

Our welcome could have been warmer but any negative feelings soon disappeared.

Our room was bright and comfortable with a large balcony overlooking the pool. The support staff

were very friendly and cheerful. The location was great for places to eat and close to several beaches.

Anonymous

gb

8.8

Review

score

26 July 2019

There are no comments available for this review.

craig

gb

9.6

Review

score

24 July 2019

The hosts were excellent. Very nice, welcoming & very attentive. A good group of people come every y

The bed was a little hard but still not bad

Great attentive staff, good breakfast, everything was clean and the service was fantastic.

Dylan

ie

4.6

Review

score

22 July 2019

There are no comments available for this review.

Bev

gb

9.2

Review

score

13 July 2019

Adequate

les

gb

10

Review

score

12 July 2019

Totally relaxing.

Absolutely nothing!

It was so quiet and peaceful and the staff made us feel so at home.Also free wi fi and British TV

channels! Great location, excellent restaurants within walking distance.

Samuela Nailsmith

gb

8.8

Review

score

12 July 2019

Peacefull and quiet

Breakfast the sausage were more like hotdog Sausages and there was only scrambled eggs made in

lots of oil... Maybe some boiled eggs and a proper sausage wouldn't be too much to ask... But it wouldn't stop me from going back and recommending to friends and family.

10 minutes walk to both beaches. Location is excellent with large super market and restaurants just

minutes away. Very quiet hotel with no children. Very clean. It's a family run hotel and they are all so lovely and helpful. Breakfast was substantial. Bar had plenty of drinks and served snacks

Tomas

nl

10

Review

score

9 July 2019

relaxing place

excellent breakfast , relaxing place, very kind people, sparkling clean

Anonymous

gb

6.7

Review

score

9 July 2019

There are no comments available for this review.

guest

br

9.6

Review

score

9 July 2019

There are no comments available for this review.

Andy H.

gb

7.1

Review

score

14 June 2019

Nice breakfast quiet location staff always cheerful.

Daniel

gb

9.0

Review

score

13 June 2019

Loved our stay here. The staff were there if you needed them but never intrusive. This was our

fourth time to the area and we have always stayed somewhere new. After choosing this one on our fourth visit we wont go anywhere else.

Susan

gb

10

Review

score

12 June 2019

There are no comments available for this review.

Huw

gb

9.6

Review

score

25 May 2019

Loved my stay, will return

Nothing

The hotel is so clean and in a great location. Staff are friendly, polite and helpful at all times. and

welcoming. Home from home.

Michael

gb

10

Review

score

24 May 2019

There are no comments available for this review.

Evita

lv

9.6

Review

score

14 May 2019

Fresh orange juice, the spacious balcony, quiet location, supermarket nearby.

Davide

ie

5.4

Review

score

8 May 2019

poor breakfast and terrible customer service

Syed Kabir

gb

7.1

Review

score

6 May 2019

Pool was too cold

Good breakfast

Anna

gb

10

Review

score

1 May 2019

Lovely Staff, really happy to be there! Thank you!

Read more

Reservations

Agua Marinha - Hotel