Hotel

 

Água Marinha

Reviews

8.5

Review score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness

8.7

Facilities

8.2

Comfort

8.5

Staff

8.7

Property location

8.5

Value

8.7

Reviews

Pat🇨🇮

ie

Review

10

score

3 August 2019

Just finished a weeks. holidays here.Family run hotel.The owners are really pleasantl.We met some

lovely people here.And all the employees are very nice especially Tony.Will definitely return.🤗😎

Some great restaurants close to this hotel and very reasonable.

Tony

gb

Review

8.8

score

31 July 2019

Our welcome could have been warmer but any negative feelings soon disappeared.

Our room was bright and comfortable with a large balcony overlooking the pool. The support staff

were very friendly and cheerful. The location was great for places to eat and close to several beaches.

Anonymous

gb

Review

8.8

26 July 2019

There are no comments available for this review.

score

craig

gb

Review

9.6

score

24 July 2019

The hosts were excellent. Very nice, welcoming & very attentive. A good group of people come every y

The bed was a little hard but still not bad

Great attentive staff, good breakfast, everything was clean and the service was fantastic.

Dylan

ie

Review

4.6

22 July 2019

There are no comments available for this review.

score

Bev

gb

Review

9.2

score

13 July 2019

Adequate

les

gb

Review

10

score

12 July 2019

Totally relaxing.

Absolutely nothing!

It was so quiet and peaceful and the staff made us feel so at home.Also free wi fi and British TV

channels! Great location, excellent restaurants within walking distance.

Samuela Nailsmith

gb

Review

8.8

score

12 July 2019

Peacefull and quiet

Breakfast the sausage were more like hotdog Sausages and there was only scrambled eggs made in

lots of oil... Maybe some boiled eggs and a proper sausage wouldn't be too much to ask... But it wouldn't stop me from going back and recommending to friends and family.

10 minutes walk to both beaches. Location is excellent with large super market and restaurants just

minutes away. Very quiet hotel with no children. Very clean. It's a family run hotel and they are all so lovely and helpful. Breakfast was substantial. Bar had plenty of drinks and served snacks

Tomas

nl

Review

10

score

9 July 2019

relaxing place

excellent breakfast , relaxing place, very kind people, sparkling clean

Anonymous

gb

Review

6.7

9 July 2019

There are no comments available for this review.

score

guest

br

Review

9.6

9 July 2019

There are no comments available for this review.

score

Andy H.

gb

Review

7.1

score

14 June 2019

Nice breakfast quiet location staff always cheerful.

Daniel

gb

Review

9.0

score

13 June 2019

Loved our stay here. The staff were there if you needed them but never intrusive. This was our

fourth time to the area and we have always stayed somewhere new. After choosing this one on our fourth visit we wont go anywhere else.

Susan

gb

Review

10

12 June 2019

There are no comments available for this review.

score

Huw

gb

Review

9.6

score

25 May 2019

Loved my stay, will return

Nothing

The hotel is so clean and in a great location. Staff are friendly, polite and helpful at all times. and

welcoming. Home from home.

Michael

gb

Review

10

24 May 2019

There are no comments available for this review.

score

Evita

lv

Review

9.6

score

14 May 2019

Fresh orange juice, the spacious balcony, quiet location, supermarket nearby.

Davide

ie

Review

5.4

score

8 May 2019

poor breakfast and terrible customer service

Syed Kabir

gb

Review

7.1

score

6 May 2019

Pool was too cold

Good breakfast

Anna

gb

Review

10

score

1 May 2019

Lovely Staff, really happy to be there! Thank you!

Read more

Reservations

Agua Marinha - Hotel

+351 289 501 223 (custo de chamada fixa nacional)

geral@aguamarinha.pt

Caminho Da Alfarrobeira.Torre Da Medronheira

8200-372 Albufeira

Portugal